Type to search

Shadow – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The soundtrack to Shadow Season 1 is packed full of killer songs. It included songs from artists like evolv and Davis Absolute. You will be able to check out and listen to the complete list of songs played in the TV series below. Also, check out the Shadow Season 1 OST and the trailer tracks.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 – Mary’s Blackmail – 7th March

Can’t Take It – Jamesking

Bulletproof – Florishia Diamond

I’m a Wanted Man – Royal Deluxe

Episode 2 – Snow Globe Killer – 8th March

Ibhari Ngestina (feat. Mt) – Mjay Jakalaz

I’m a Wanted Man – Royal Deluxe

Episode 3 – Ashley’s Secret – 8th March

Fly Away (feat. Kyra De’nae) – Davis Absolute

And Make a Tradition out of It – evolv


Songs from the Trailers

The Shadow – Season 1 trailer does not feature any songs, please let us know if you think we are incorrect.

Official Soundtrack

An official soundtrack for Shadow – Season 1 has not yet been announced or released. Stay tuned and we’ll let you know if this changes.


Movie Details

Season 1 Premiered
7th March 2019
Score Composer
Music Supervisor
Number of Episodes


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.