Type to search


Self/Less Soundtrack List (2015) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2015 sci-fi movie, Self/Less, including name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Big 1 – Young Fellaz Brass Band
2. Percussion Montage – Tal Bergman
3. Hands On Me – Alex York
4. Y’All Get Back Now – Big Freedia
5. Happy Birthday To You – Mildred S. Hill and Patty Smith Hill
6. Farm House Fight – Tal Bergman

Original music composed by Antonio Pinto & Dudu Aram
Score album tracklist

1. Shedding
2. Apartment
3. Suicide
4. Farmhouse
5. Exercise
6. Jensen Albright
7. Farmhouse Fight
8. Anna
9. Jensen Is Albright
10. Drive To Martin
11. Trust Me
12. Don’t Get Greedy
13. Learning To Swim
14. Fight At Rest Home
15. Car Chase
16. The Lab
17. Red Dot
18. What’s Your Name?
19. Albright Burns
20. Goodbye Anna
21. Self/Less

Listen to all the full songs from the Self/Less score in a playlist

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Wiz Khalifa – No Limit (Sencit Remix) (Official trailer)

Watch the trailer for Self/Less


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.