Type to search

San Andreas Soundtrack List


San Andreas Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 action movie, San Andreas.
Film’s original score composed by Andrew Lockington
Score album tracklist:

1. San Andreas Main Theme
2. Natalie’s Rescue
3. Caltech
4. Divorce Papers
5. Hoover Dam
6. San Francisco
7. Connecting the Dots
8. Emma’s Rescue
9. Escaping the Tower
10. Need a News Feed
11. Blake’s Trapped
12. Remembering Mallory
13. Coit Tower Destroyed
14. Skydive
15. Stanchion Collapse
16. Plan B
17. Tsunami
18. Extinction
19. The Kiss
20. I’ll Bring Her Back
21. I Love You Dad
22. Resuscitation
23. San Andreas End Credits
24. Style – Taylor Swift
25. Up On The Hollow Hill (Understanding Arthur) – Robert Plant
26. California Dreamin’ – Sia
27. Archipelago – Quantic

Listen to the full songs from the San Andreas score

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Robot Koch & Delhia de France – California Dreamin (Official #2 Trailer)
California Dreamin’ – Sia (Official Trailer)

Watch the trailer for San Andreas

San Andreas Soundtrack (Score) release date: May 12, 2015
San Andreas Movie release date: May 29, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.