Type to search

Roma Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Roma is a drama film directed by Alfonso Cuarón which was released in the United States on the 21st of November 2018. The official movie soundtrack contains 19 tracks from singers like Lupita D’Alessio, Roger Whittaker, and Elbert Moguel y Los Strwck. Check out the soundtrack and complete list of songs below.

Complete List of Songs

The complete list of credited songs will be available soon.


Songs from the Trailers

The Roma movie does not feature any songs, please let us know if you think we are incorrect.

Official Soundtrack

1. Te He Prometido (Leo Dan)
2. Más Bonita Que Ninguna (Rocío Dúrcal)
3. No Tengo Dinero (Juan Gabriel)
4. La Nave del Olvido (José José)
5. Gracias (Rigo Tovar)
6. Sombras (Javier Solís)
7. Yellow River (Christie)
8. I Don’t Know How to Love Him (Yvonne Elliman)
9. Corazón de Melón (Orquesta Pérez Prado)
10. Los Ojos de Pancha (Trío Chicontepec)
11. Mammy Blue (Roger Whittaker)
12. Those Were The Days (Ray Conniff & The Singers)
13. La Casa del Sol Naciente (Javier Bátiz)
14. Ciudad Perdida (La Revolución de Emiliano Zapata)
15. Vamos a Platicar (Los Socios del Ritmo)
16. Mi Corazón Es un Gitano (Lupita D’Alessio)
17. Cuando Me Enamoro (Quando M’Innamoro) (Angélica María)
18. Mar y Espuma (Acapulco Tropical)
19. La Suegra (Elbert Moguel y Los Strwck)


Movie Details

Release Date
21st November 2018
Score Composer
Music Supervisor
Lynn Fainchtein, Randall Poster


Previous Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.