Type to search

Revenge of the Green Dragons Soundtrack List


Revenge of the Green Dragons Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 Crime movie, Revenge of the Green Dragons.
Film’s original score composed by Mark Kilian
Score album tracklist:

1. Gangs United
2. Mahjong Murder
3. Dragon Tatoo
4. Rooftop Love
5. Remember, I Am The American Dream
6. Butterfly Memorial
7. That’s Bo Ying
8. Moon Cakes
9. Gangs Of Queens
10. Did You Know He Was Carrying Heroin?
11. White Tiger Bust
12. Tina Killed
13. Hey Boys It’s Mahjong Time
14. I Got You
15. Sonny To Hong Kong
16. Dai Lo Stabs Steven
17. Kitchen Memories
18. Snake Head Mama
19. Take Eight Bullets And Live
20. Never Shoot Whites
21. Pyramid Of The Moon – Maserati
22. The Promised Land – Carl Restivo featuring Tom Morello
23. Green Dragon – Devon Diep
24. House Of The Rising Sun – Heavy Young Heathens

Revenge of the Green Dragons Soundtrack (Score) release date: October 27, 2014
Revenge of the Green Dragons Movie release date: October 24, 2014

Watch the trailer for Revenge of the Green Dragons


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.