Type to search


Results Soundtrack List (2015) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2015 comedy movie, Results, including name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Starlight – Escort
2. Won’t You Come Home Bill Bailey – Donn & Matt Adelman
3. Hit My Hands – Eugene Cho
4. Phantom Power – Mike Jourgensen
5. Making Contact – Eugene Cho
6. Think/Feel – Beat Connection
7. Six Months In A Leaky Boat – Split Enz
8. Inner Strength – Eugene Cho
9. L.B.U. – Eugene Cho
10. Love Isn’t Like That – the Elizabeth McQueen Trio
11. Isn’t It Midnight – Mike Jourgensen
12. Storm – Guy Pearce
13. Show My Ass – Dominique Young Unique
14. Surrender – Jess Klein
15. You’re To Blame – the Elizabeth McQueen Trio

Watch the trailer for Results

Results Soundtrack (Score) release date: May 29, 2015
Results Movie release date: May 29, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.