Type to search

Resident Evil: The Final Chapter Soundtrack


The soundtrack to Resident Evil: The Final Chapter, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to all the full soundtrack songs, play 18 OST clips and full music, & 1 trailer tracks. View who sings all the songs used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Resident Evil: The Final Chapter official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: January 27, 2017

Label: Milan Records

Original music composed by Paul Haslinger
Performed by The Northwest Sinfonia at the Bastyr Chapel

Full songs (where available)
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

1. This Is My Story

2. A Force So Evil

3. Return To The Hive

4. The Turbine Sequence

5. Make It Right

6. Entering Raccoon City

7. Tunnel Vision

8. I Promised You An Answer

9. Seal The Hive

10. History is Written by the Victors

11. Downloading Alicia’s Memories

12. Laser Corridor Revisited

13. Ascension

14. Isaac’s Demise

15. The Anti-Virus Sacrifice

16. Why Am I Alive

17. Towards a New Horizon

18. My Work Is Not Done

19. The Run Towards the Crater

Listen to the full score songs from Resident Evil: The Final Chapter in a playlist

Resident Evil: The Final Chapter Film information
Genre: Action, Horror, Sci-Fi
Release date (wide): 27 January 2017
Runtime: 1h 46min

Watch the trailer for Resident Evil: The Final Chapter


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.