Type to search

Repentance Soundtrack List


Repentance Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 drama movie, Repentance.
Film’s original score composed by Mark Kilian
Score album tracklist:

1. Released
2. Through The Leg
3. Please Stay
4. Blindfolded
5. The Ritual
6. Let The Beauty In
7. In The Basement
8. Talking To Mom
9. Time To Share
10. Sacrifice
11. Cleansing
12. Nighttime Talk
13. She Said Goodbye
14. Texting
15. Take Your Pills
16. Yoga Class
17. Inevitable Reactions
18. The Note
19. I Was There With You
20. First Session
21. Broken Glass
22. Empty House
23. I’m Empty Inside
24. Three Captives
25. Reliving Regret
26. Breaking Loose
27. Can You Help Me

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Hustla Music – Ben Lakey
2. Mississippi – Ray Bonneville

Repentance Soundtrack (Score) release date: November 11, 2014
Repentance Movie release date: February 28, 2014

Watch the trailer for Repentance


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.