Type to search


Red Sky Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 action movie, Red Sky.
Film’s original score composed by Timothy Williams
Score album tracklist:

1. Patrol Sabotaged
2. Mission Compromised
3. Airplane Lovers
4. Desert Meet
5. Escape from Azerbaijan
6. Flight out of Azerbaijan
7. Mayday
8. Besh Barmag
9. Through the Desert
10. Russian Wonderment
11. First Wave
12. This Might Be Goodbye
13. Jet Chicken
14. Toms Death
15. Dying in the Sun
16. Requiem for the Dead
17. Widow
18. Red Sky Anthem

Red Sky Soundtrack (Score) release date: August 5, 2014
Red Sky Movie release date: March 12, 2014

Watch the trailer for Red Sky


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.