Type to search

Ray Donovan – Season 7 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Ray Donovan, the American crime, drama TV series from Showtime is back. Its 7th season which premiered on the 17th of November is filled with tracks from performers like Dennis Day and Boston. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 7 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Faith. Hope. Love. Luck. - 17th November

  • I Promise I’ll Never Break Your Heart - Dennis Day

  • Oberon: Overture - Philharmonische Vereinigung Arte Sinfonica, Heribert Brandt

  • Foreplay / Long Time - Boston

Episode 2 - A Good Man Is Hard to Find - 24th November

  • A Good Man Is Hard to Find - Bessie Smith

  • Mr. No One - Nox Boys



Season 7 Premiered 7th of November 2019

Network Showtime

Genre Crime, Drama

Score Composer Marcelo Zarvos

Number of Episodes 10

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.