Type to search

Pose – Season 3 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Season 3 of Pose a drama TV series, premiered on the 2nd of May 2021. The 3rd season is packed with tracks from top performers like Bizarre Inc, Warren G, and 69 Boyz. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - On the Run - 2nd May 2021

  • I'm Gonna Get You - Bizarre Inc

  • Regulate (feat. Nate Dogg) - Warren G

  • Tootsee Roll - 69 Boyz

  • I Wanna Be Down - Brandy

  • Supermodel (You Better Work) - RuPaul

  • I Love Your Smile - Shanice

Episode 2 - Intervention - 2nd May 2021

  • Show Me Love (Stonebridge Club Mix) - Robin S.

  • Throw Your Hands Up - Aaliyah

  • You Mean the World To Me - Toni Braxton

  • High On a Happy Vibe - Urban Cookie Collective

  • A Deeper Love - Aretha Franklin

  • If - Janet Jackson

  • My Lovin' (You're Never Gonna Get It) - En Vogue

  • Move Your Body - Marshall Jefferson

  • At Your Best (You Are Love) - Aaliyah

  • Anytime You Need a Friend - Mariah Carey

Episode 3 - The Trunk - 9th May 2021

  • Native New Yorker - Odyssey

  • She Works Hard For the Money - Donna Summer

  • I'm So Excited - The Pointer Sisters

  • Once Upon a Time - Donna Summer


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 3 Premiered 2nd of May 2021

Network FX

Genre Drama

Score Composer n/a

Music Supervisor Amanda Krieg Thomas

Number of Episodes 7

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.