Type to search

Plush Soundtrack List


Plush Soundtrack List (2013) – Tracklist, film score list, all songs played in the movie – playlist and who sings them.

Plush Soundtrack

Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2013 thriller movie, Plush.

1. Introdubtion – Emily Browning
2. The Look in Your Eye (Jack Version) – Emily Browning
3. Half of Me – Emily Browning
4. Close Enough to Kill – Emily Browning
5. Urban Migration – Xavier Samuel
6. Half of Me (Enzo Remix) – Emily Browning & Thomas Dekker

Plush movie release date: 15 October 2013 (USA)
Plush soundtrack release date: September 16, 2013


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.