Type to search


Pixels Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, animation movie Score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 comedy movie, Pixels.
Film’s original score composed by Henry Jackman
Score album tracklist:

1. Invasion
2. The Arcaders
3. To The White House
4. Conspiracy Theory
5. Level 2
6. Hand-Eye Coordination
7. Centipede
8. Pest Control
9. Call In The Cavalry
10. Unconditional Love
11. Power Up
12. Gobble Or Be Gobbled
13. Trophy For The Victors
14. Sweet Spot
15. Q Bert
16. Shoot ‘Em Up
17. A Dream Come True
18. Mothership
19. Roll Out The Barrels
20. High Score
21. Arcaders ’82 (Bonus Track)

Listen to all the full songs from the Pixels score in a playlist

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Love’s Dance – Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis
2. London Is The Place For Me – D Lime Featuring Tobago Crusoe
3. Game On (Feat. Good Charlotte) – Waka Flocka Flame
4. Surrender – Cheap Trick
5. More Bounce To The Ounce – Zapp
6. We Will Rock You VonLichten – Queen + VonLichten
7. Hail To The Chief – James Sanderson
8. True – Spandau Ballet
9. Working For The Weekend – Loverboy
10. Rise Together – Cult 45
11. Kathy – Charles Prestige
12. You Make Me Feel So Young – Josef Joe Myrow and Mack Gordon
13. It Had To Be You – Isham Jones and Gus Kahn
14. Everybody Wants To Rule The World – Chris Hughes, Roland Orzabal and Ian Stanley
15. She’s Gone – Hall & Oates
16. Smurf Main Theme – Joseph R. Barbera

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Brand X Music – A Greater Good (Official trailer)
Tony Fiala (Pitch Hammer Music) – Battle Divine (Official trailer)
We Will Rock You – Queen (Official #2 trailer)

Watch the trailer for Pixels

Pixels Soundtrack (Score) release date: July 24, 2015
Pixels Movie release date: July 24, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.