Type to search


People Places Things Soundtrack List


People Places Things Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 comedy movie, People Places Things.
Film’s original score composed by Mark Orton
Score album tracklist:

1. Moons & Flowers
2. They’re Not iPads
3. You’re Lonely
4. Brick By Brick
5. Why Does Life Suck?
6. Here For The Date
7. Camping Trip
8. What Are We Making Here?
9. Up Notes
10. Late To School
11. Texting
12. Asleep With The Girls
13. Gary With Flowers
14. So You Do Still Have Feelings
15. Bomb Threat
16. Graffiti
17. Hello?
18. Kat’s Book
19. I Have Some Notes
20. The Swan
21. Parents
22. Yellow Roses
23. Flowers & Moons

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Cheers – Alexander McCabe
2. It’s Hot! (Don’t Touch It!) – Uncle Rock

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Maybe We’ll Change – Photo Ops (Official trailer)

Watch the trailer for People Places Things

People Places Things Soundtrack (Score) release date: August 14, 2015
People Places Things Movie release date: August 14, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.