Type to search


The soundtrack to Patriots Day, a 2016 Movie, tracklist, listen to all 6 full soundtrack songs, play 12 sample & full OST music, trailer tracks. View who sings all the songs used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie. Listen to full songs (where available).

1. CHICKEN FRIED – Zac Brown and Wyatt Durette

2. OHIO CHEER – Ohio University Marching 110

3. STAND UP AND CHEER – Ohio University Marching 110

4. DIRT ROAD ANTHEM – Jason Aldean

5. AIN’T BEEN GOOD – Ohio University Marching 110

6. FOREVER (2007 VERSION) – Dropkick Murphys

Patriots Day official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: January 13, 2017
Label: Lakeshore Records

Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Original music composed by Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross

1. Them and Us

2. We Forget Who We Are

3. The Place You Are Right Now

4. Inquiries

5. Trails

6. Broken Glass

7. Nobody Cares About Me

8. The Night Drive

9. Escape

10. Terminus

11. Long Shadows On the Street

12. Resolve

Listen to the full score songs from Patriots Day in a player

Patriots Day Film information
Genre: Drama, History, Thriller
Release date (wide): 13 January 2017
Runtime: 2h 13min

Watch the trailer for Patriots Day


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.