Type to search


Our Nixon Soundtrack List (2013) – Tracklist, film score list, all songs played in the movie – playlist and who sings them.

Our Nixon

Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2013 documentary, Our Nixon.

1. They Don’t Know About Us – Tracey Ullman
2. A Little Smile
3. Waltz Medley – the U.S. Air Force Band
4. Last Night I had the Strangest Dream – John Denver
5. From Now Until the End of Time – Bill Harrington
6. Ma! He’s Making Eyes at Me – Ray Conniff and His Singers
7. Symphony No. 40 in G Minor, K. 550 – The Musopen Symphony Orchestra
8. Nixon Now (Rally Song) – The Mike Curb Congregation
9. San Clemente’s Not the Same – Barbara Foster

Our Nixon Release date: 30 August 2013 (USA)


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.