Type to search

November Man Soundtrack List


November Man Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 crime movie, November Man.
Film’s original score composed by Marco Beltrami
Score album tracklist:

1. Take Orders
2. She Asked For You
3. Natalia
4. Code 42
5. Natalia Dies
6. It Was Devereaux
7. Run From Mason
8. Who Done It
9. Mason Scores
10. Leg Cut
11. Mason Finds Lucy
12. Mira Mira On The Wall
13. Confession
14. Mason Jarred
15. November Man
16. Mason Saves Lucy
17. Reunited
18. End Credits

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Die This Way – Storm Large
2. Keep It Up – Makao
3. Gnossienne No. 3 – Old Kurylenko
4. Ticking Bomb – Aloe Blacc

Listen to some of the full songs from the November Man soundtrack

November Man Score release date: September 9, 2014
November Man Movie release date: August 27, 2014

Watch the trailer for November Man


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.