Type to search

Non-Stop Soundtrack List


Non-Stop Soundtrack List (2014) – Tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list and the songs playing in the trailer for the 2014 action movie, Non-Stop.
Listen to the full songs from the Non-Stop Soundtrack (Score)
Film’s original score composed by John Ottman
Score album tracklist:

1. Non-Stop
2. Damaged Goods
3. Usual Suspects
4. Welcome to Aqualantic
5. First Text
6. Random Search
7. Do Something For Me
8. Circling Passengers
9. Interrogations
10. What Happened to Amsterdam?
11. Death Number 1
12. Reluctant Passenger / Blue Ribbon
13. F*** It
14. Explosions Protocol
15. Ambush
16. Message Received
17. Bathroom Discovery
18. 8000 Feet
19. Unloaded Weapon
20. Crash Landing
21. Epilogue

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie

Music credits:
John Ottman composer
Edwin Wendler additional music
Andy Ross music supervisor


Non-Stop Movie release date: 28 February 2014 (USA)
Non-Stop Soundtrack (score) release date: March 4, 2014

Trailer songs (full tracks):
Kopius Few (Methodic Doubt Music) – Blue Leader

Watch the trailer for Non-Stop



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.