Type to search


The soundtrack to Nine Lives, a 2016 Movie, track list, listen to 2 full soundtrack songs, play 14 full score songs, sample OST music & 1 trailer song. View who sings all the songs used in the movie.

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie. Listen to full songs.

2. THREE COOL CATS – The Coasters

Nine Lives official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: July 29, 2016
Label: Europacorp

Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Original music composed by Evgueni Galperine & Sacha Galperine

1. The Man with a Parachute

2. The Accident

3. Purrkins

4. The Best Damn Pet

5. Write a Message

6. Dogs Attack

7. Jealous Cat

8. No Ceviche for Mr. Fuzzypants

9. Three Cool Cats – The Coaster

10. Running out of Time

11. Tom and Laura

12. A Man on the Roof

13. The Last Jump

14. End Title

The rest of the song previews will be added when they become available.

Listen to the full score songs from Nine Lives in a playlist

Nine Lives Film information
Genre: Comedy, Family, Fantasy
Release date (wide): 5 August 2016
Runtime: 1h 27min

Director: Barry Sonnenfeld
Stars: Kevin Spacey, Jennifer Garner, Robbie Amell

Watch the trailer for Nine Lives


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1
Previous Article
Next Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.