Type to search

New Amsterdam – Season 2 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

NBC's drama TV series New Amsterdam is back with its second season which premiered on the 24th of September 2019. This new season is full packed with tracks from famous performers like Aretha Franklin and Brett Dennen. Below, you can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the series soundtrack.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Your Turn - 24th September

  • (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone - Aretha Franklin

  • There Is So Much More - Brett Dennen



Season 2 Premiered 24th of September 2019

Network NBC

Genre Drama

Score Composer Craig Wedren

Number of Episodes 8

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.