Type to search

Never Heard Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Released on the 1st of November 2018 in the United States, Never Heard is a drama, family movie directed by Josh Webber. The movie also comes with one of the year’s top soundtrack from American composer Marc Solomon. The official movie soundtrack, movie trailer, and the complete list of credited songs are listed below.

Complete List of Songs

The complete list of songs will be available soon.


Songs from the Trailers

The Never Heard movie trailer does not feature any songs, please let us know if you think we are incorrect.

Official Soundtrack

1. The Steps Of A Good Man Pastor (Sherly Brady) 0:28
2. Higher (630) 3:58
3. Mama Prayed (International Show) 5:02
4. No Hero’s (Rome) 3:16
5. Dawg Lexy (Panterra) 3:20
6. Inside Out (Uri Grey) 4:04
7. Marry Me (David Banner) 4:18
8. Favor Of God (James Fortune) 4:26
9. You Never Left Me (Jekalyn Carr) 3:27
10. Can’t Thank You Enough (Wess Morgan) 4:13
11. You’ve Been Chosen Pastor (Sherly Brady) 0:25
12. Made It Out (Mike Flowerz) 5:27
13. Best Year (Jerome Wiggins) 3:33
14. Crossing BulletProof (Avehre) 3:30
15. Never Walking Alone (Eric Roberson) 2:45
16. Frienemy (Drickky Gram) 3:50
17. Evidence (Lydia Caesar) 3:20
18. Transition Pastor (Sherly Brady) 2:17
19. I Believe P2 (James Fortune) 5:06
20. You’re Bigger (Jekalyn Carr) 7:26
21. Never Heard (Taylor McCants) 3:40
22. Justified (Fella Soul) 4:12
23. Who Do You Think You Are (Ania John) 3:45
24. Special (EL Jay) 3:08

Total Album Time: 88:56


Movie Details

Release Date
1st November 2018
Drama, Family
Score Composer
Marc Solomon
Music Supervisor


Previous Article
Next Article


  1. Sam March 11, 2019

    Hello! So on Netflix there’s music playing during the trailer to Never Heard. Can you tell me what song is being played?



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.