Type to search

Mr. Robot – Season 4 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Mr. Robot the crime, drama, thriller TV series from USA Network premiered its 4th season on the 6th of October 2019. The new season comes with a collection of tracks from performers like Low. You listen to the complete list of credited songs as well as the season 4 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - 401 Unauthorized - 6th October

  • Little Drummer Boy - Low

Episode 2 - 402 Payment Required - 13th October

  • Pruit Igoe - Philip Glass


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 4 Premiered 6th of October 2019

Network USA Network

Genre Crime, Drama, Thriller

Score Composer Mac Quayle

Number of Episodes 13

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.