Type to search


The soundtrack from Molly’s Game, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to all the 30 full soundtrack songs & play 20 full OST music. View who sings all the songs, stream additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

1. Velvet Noose – Thunderpussy

2. Say Hello 2 Heaven – Temple Of The Dog

3. C’est Si Bon – Eartha Kitt

4. With My Eyes Closed – The Raveonettes

5. Birth of the Blues – Sammy Davis Jr.

6. Everybody Is A Star – Sly & The Family Stone

7. Shakin’ – Alexander McCabe

8. Blow Away – thenewno2

9. These Dreams – Roadcase Royale

10. Crystal Blue Persuasion – Tommy James

Molly’s Game official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: January 5, 2018
Label: Sony Classical

Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Original music composed by Daniel Pemberton

1. Staring Down a Mountain

2. Raided

3. Molly’s Journey

4. Set It Up

5. Play Your Hand

6. Area Codes

7. Cut the Pack

8. Red & Black

9. Pocket Kings

10. The Rake

11. House of Cards

12. It Had to End

13. The Playmates

14. The Russians

15. Molly’s Dream

16. Intruder

17. Scars

18. Beyond Your Means

19. Therapy Session

20. All the Beauty in the World

Molly’s Game Film information
Movie Genre: Biography, Drama
Release date (wide): 5 January 2018
Runtime: 2h 20min

Watch the trailer for Molly’s Game


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.