Type to search

Miss Juneteenth Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Miss Juneteenth is a drama movie released in the United States on the 19th of June 2020. The movie comes with a collection of tracks from performers like King Nuse, LJ Echols, and FatDaddy. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the official movie soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

  • Want It All - King Nuse

  • From the Back - LJ Echols

  • Strong Woman - FATDADDY

  • Shake Somethin - LJ Echols

  • Tell ' EM - King Nuse

  • Blind Cripple & Crazy - LJ Echols

  • Party Rock - FATDADDY

  • I'm Gone Party - LJ Echols

  • Lift Every Voice and Sing - Shirley Pace

  • Rewind - Torry Finley

  • Just One More Time - Curtis Heath, Paul Cannon III

  • Trackstar - Torry Finley

  • Go tell it on the Mountain - Lori Hayes

  • Crunk - Torry Finley

  • Trap Song - Curtis Heath

  • Juju - Curtis Heath

  • Amazing Grace - Curtis Heath

  • Trap Trap Trap - Mr. Tip

  • Dancer - Torry Finley

  • Ridin’ Through The City - Mr. Tip

  • Illumination - Andrew Tinker

  • Feelings Don’t Lie - Andrew Tinker

  • Trap Song Remix - Curtis Heath

  • Good News - Alexis Jones, Alex Heath


Songs from the Trailers

  • From the Back - LJ Echols

My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Release Date 19th of June 2020

Genre Drama

Music By Emily Rice

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.