Type to search

Me You Madness Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Me You Madness is a comedy movie released in the United States on the 12th of February 2021. The movie comes with a collection of tracks from artists like The Pointer Sisters and New Order. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the official soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

  • Jump (For My Love) - The Pointer Sisters

  • Blue Monday - New Order

  • Eine Kleine Nachtmusik Romanze - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

  • Tell It to My Heart - Taylor Dayne

  • Lavida Mexico - Igor Dvorkin

  • Musical Joke - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

  • I Think We're Alone Now - Tiffany

  • Let's Hear It for the Boy - Deniece Williams

  • Oh Yeah - Yello

  • Maniac - Måns Zelmerlöw

  • Midnight (feat. morgxn) - ROOM8

  • I'm So Excited - The Pointer Sisters

  • Just You & I (feat. The Sound of Arrows) - ROOM8

  • Pictures of You - The Cure

  • Sibilance - Bob Bradley, Nick McEnally, and Josh Weller

  • Axel F - Elytron

  • We Don't Have to Take Our Clothes Off - Jermaine Stewart

  • Dancing In the Sheets - Shalamar

  • It Must Have Been Love - Roxette

  • Hungry Like the Wolf - Duran Duran

  • Take On Me - a-ha

  • For the Love of Money - The O'Jays

  • Footloose - Chapter Two

  • Give You My Love Tonight - Pop Talk

  • Tenderness - General Public

  • Hold Me Now - Thompson Twins


Soundtrack Details

Release Date 12th of February 2021

Genre Comedy

Composer Max Aruj

Music Supervisor n/a

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.