Type to search

Make Your Move Soundtrack List


Make Your Move Soundtrack List (2014) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2014 musical movie, Make Your Move, including scene descriptions and name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Light Up This City – Candy Coated Killahz
2. Say Yes – Jessica, Krystal & Kris
3. Let Me In – Michael Corcoran
4. You Found Me – Shannon La Brie
5. Cobu Love Theme / Static Invasion – The Outfit & Tasha “Dash” Schumann
6. Dance to the Drummers Beat (Bionik Remix) – Herman Kelly
7. Runnin on Empty – TVXQ
8. The Road (Finer Things) – NOLA Fam & Nicky Da B
9. Fall For You – Stephen Gordon
10. Nu Abo – f(x)
11. Simple Simon – On Fire Music
12. Cheap Creeper – Girls’ Generation
13. Catching Shadows – Felicia Barton
14. Now We Know – The Outfit
15. Breathing Love – Melodye Perry

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. From The 10 to the 7 – Rebirth Brass Band
2. Street

Make Your Move Soundtrack release date: April 7, 2014
Make Your Move Movie release date: April 18, 2014

Trailer songs (full tracks):
Michael Corcoran – Let Me In (Playing in the official trailer, starting at 1:30)

Watch the trailer for Make Your Move


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.