Type to search

Made in Chelsea – Season 17 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The long awaited 17th season of the Documentary, Reality-TV Series Made in Chelsea soundtrack is upon us. Below you’ll be able to check out and listen to the complete list of songs played in Made in Chelsea Season 17. You can also check out the official trailer and the trailer song.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 – 25th March

Midnight City – M83

Make Things Like They Used to Be – Safe To Swim

Over & Under – Talkboy

Movies – Circa Waves

Don’t Hesitate – RAT BOY

Tape – Parcels

Worst Nites – Foster The People

I Am The Diamond – Extreme Music

No Ritual – Chain Wallet

Jokin’ Me – Stealing Sheep

After Dark International – Teachers Of Pop

Stay With Me – Circuit Shaker, Vicky Harrison, Oliver Price & Al Hilali

TV Dreams – Larkins

Motion – Boy Harsher

Secret Lullabies – Daniel Holter & Matt Smith

Wild Dogs – Xo Mo


Songs from the Trailers

The Made in Chelsea Season 17 trailer does not feature any songs, please let us know if you think we are incorrect.

Official Soundtrack

An official soundtrack for Made in Chelsea – Season 17 has not yet been announced or released. Stay tuned and we’ll let you know if this changes.


Movie Details

Season 17 Premiered
25th March 2019
Documentary, Reality-TV
Score Composer
Music Supervisor
Number of Episodes



  1. Jack May 22, 2019

    Do you know the name of the song in episode 9 season 17, at the end of part two in the episode when Jamie and Habbs are talking ?
    It contains the lyrics “theres no escape , love is a risk with you”

    1. BB June 4, 2019

      Am also trying to find this song you are talking about. I have tried to Shazam it over 100 times with no luck. Please let me know when you find it.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.