Type to search


Macbeth Soundtrack List


Macbeth Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 war movie, Macbeth.
Film’s original score composed by Jed Kurzel
Score album tracklist:

1. The Child, Pt.1
2. The Child, Pt.2
3. The Battle
4. First Apparition
5. Supernatural Soliciting
6. The Letter
7. The Dagger
8. Dunsinane
9. Banquo’s Death
10. Second Apparition
11. Murder
12. Inverness
13. Spot
14. The Yellow Leaf
15. Turn Hell Hound
16. Macbeth
17. Epilogue
18. Landscapes
19. Blood

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Lunacy – Swans (Official teaser trailer)

Watch the trailer for Macbeth

Macbeth Soundtrack (Score) release date: October 2, 2015
Macbeth Movie release date: December 4, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.