Type to search

Lovelace Soundtrack List


Lovelace Soundtrack List (2013) – Tracklist, film score list, all songs played in the movie – playlist and who sings them.

Lovelace Soundtrack

Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2013 drama, Lovelace.

1. I’ve Got to Use My Imagination – Gladys Knight & The Pips
2. Gimme Little Sign – Brenton Wood
3. Fooled Around and Fell in Love – Elvin Bishop
4. Funk Funky Way of Makin’ Love – John Ellison & The Soul Brothers Six
5. If You Ain’t Gettin’ Your Thing – L.J. Waiters & The Electrifiers
6. Shotgun Shuffle – KC & The Sunshine Band
7. Oh How I Love It – People’s Choice
8. Keep on Truckin’ – Eddie Kendricks
9. Let It Ride – Bachman & Turner
10. Rock Your Baby – George McCrae
11. T’aint Nobody’s Business If I Do – Sofia Karstens London
12. You Made Me Beautiful – Stephen Trask
13. Spirit in the Sky – Norman Greenbaum

You can listen to the songs from the Lovelace soundtrack here.

Lovelace release date: 9 August 2013
Lovelace soundtrack release date: August 27, 2013 (USA)



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.