Type to search

Love of My Life Soundtrack List


Love of My Life Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 horror movie, Love of My Life.
Film’s original score composed by Enrica Sciandrone
Score album tracklist:

1. Main Title
2. Welcome to Day 1
3. Nichole
4. Sampson
5. Feeling Pain
6. The Kiss
7. Making Love / Removing the Eye
8. I Didn’t Mean It
9. Welcome to Day 3
10. The Proposal
11. Memoires
12. Not Always
13. Why Have You Done This?
14. Dreaming Sequence
15. Escaping
16. Dreaming Sequence (End Credits)

Love of My Life Soundtrack (Score) release date: May 1, 2014
Love of My Life Movie release date: May 1, 2014

Watch the trailer for Love of My Life


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.