Type to search

Loki – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Loki is an action, adventure, fantasy TV series from Disney+. Season 1 which premiered on the 9th of June 2021 is packed with tracks from music artists like Alan Silvestri and Franz Schubert. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Glorious Purpose - 9th of June 2021

  • That Suit - Alan Silvestri

  • En Voiture Simone - APM Music

  • String Quartet No. 13 in A Minor, Op. 29, No. 1, D. 804: I. Allegro ma non troppo - Franz Schubert

  • I Can't Risk This - Alan Silvestri

  • TVA - From "Loki"/Score - Natalie Holt

Episode 2 - The Variant - 16th of June 2021

  • Plague of Roses - Extreme Music

  • Holding Out for a Hero - Bonnie Tyler

  • 18 Morceaux, Op. 72: No. 2, Berceuse (Arr. for Theremin & Piano) - Clara Rockmore & Nadia Reisenberg

  • Orchestral Suite in D Major, No. 3, BWV 1068 (Air On the G String): II. Air - J.S. Bach Orchestra

Episode 3 - Lamentis - 23rd of June 2021

  • Demons - Hayley Kiyoko

  • Deep Blue - Ladytron

  • Water's Edge - Jerry Kalaf

  • Jeg Saler Min Ganger - Benedicte Maurseth & Erlend Nødtvedt

  • Dark Moon - Bonnie Guitar


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 9th of June 2021

Network Disney+

Genre Action, Adventure, Fantasy

Composer Natalie Holt

Music Supervisor Dave Jordan

Number of Episodes 6

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.