Type to search


The soundtrack from Little Evil, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to all the 9 full soundtrack songs. View who sings all the songs, stream additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions.

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

1. Your Good Lovin – The Pentagons

2. Midway Games – John Costello

3. Bridal Chorus – Richard Wagner

4. Morning in my Heart – Eagle Eye Williamson

5. I’m Not In Love – 10CC

6. I Can See Clearly Now – Johnny Nash

7. Tom Sawyer – RUSH

8. Hold on Tight – Greg Holden

9. Can’t Go To Hell – Sin Shake Sin

Little Evil Film information
Genre: Comedy, Horror
Release date (wide): 1 September 2017
Runtime: 1h 35min

Watch the trailer for Little Evil


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.