Type to search


Le Week-End Soundtrack List  (2013) – Tracklist, film score list details, all songs played in the movie – playlist and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2013 biography movie, Le Week-End.
Film’s original score composed by Jeremy Sams
Score album tracklist:

1. Pink Moon – Nick Drake
2. Train Music
3. Taxi Valse
4. Restaurant Wander
5. Graveyard
6. Bank Girl
7. Hotel Run
8. Doing a Runner
9. Petit dejeuner
10. Nick in Corridor
11. After Dinner
12. Hotel Escape
13. Waiting
14. Madison
15. End Credits
16. Butterfly Waltz (Bonus Track)
17. Samba (Bonus Track)
18. Mother’s Entrance (Bonus Track)
19. Finale (Bonus Track)

Listen to the full songs played in the score of the Le Week-End movie

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie

Music credits:
Jeremy Sams composer

Click on the green text to listen to the full songs

Soundtrack album:
1. Debussy: 3. Clair de lune [Suite bergamasque] – Naoko Yoshino
2. Invitatorium Hodie Exultandum
3. Like a Rolling Stone – Bob Dylan
4. Pink Moon – Nick Drake
5. Vero Valse – Coco Briaval
6. Apres Moi – Eartha Kitt
7. Road – Nick Drake

Le Week-End soundtrack release date: 2014
Le Week-End film release date: 7 March 2014 (USA)

Trailer songs (full tracks):
Noisettes – Never Forget You

Watch the trailer for Le Week-End



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.