Type to search

Laggies Soundtrack List


Laggies Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 comedy movie, Laggies.
Film’s original score composed by Benjamin Gibbard
Score album tracklist:

1. Main Titles
2. Post Reunion
3. A Pudding Bridge
4. Dad Office Sign
5. Meg’s Parents’ House
6. East to West
7. Garden
8. Drive to Grocery
9. Tp
10. Post Picnic
11. Drive Precall
12. Tour of House
13. Craig Megan Montage
14. Drive to Meet
15. Walk to Mex
16. Craig Megan Hookup
17. Annika Sees Makeout
18. Arrest Jail
19. Meg Comes Home
20. On Way to Airport
21. After Airport
22. It’s Never Too Late (End Credits)

Listen to Laggies Score preview

Laggies Soundtrack (Score) release date: November 4, 2014
Laggies Movie release date: October 24, 2014

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Lucius – Until We Get There (song playing in the UK trailer)
Blue Stahli – Never Dance Again
Imagine Dragons – It’s Time


Watch the trailer for Laggies


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.