Type to search


Labor Day Soundtrack List


Labor Day Soundtrack List (2013) – Tracklist, film score list, all songs played in the movie – playlist and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack (Score) list for the 2013 drama film, Labor Day, including additional music and the songs playing in the trailers.
Original score composed by Rolfe Kent.
Score album tracklist:

1. I’m Going Home – Arlo Guthrie
2. A Stroll
3. Price Mart
4. Hunger For Human Touch
5. Frank the HandyMan
6. Eating Pie
7. Here Before – Vashti Bunyan
8. Exercises in B Minor, Op. 35, No. 22: Allegretto – Shin-ichi Fukuda
9. Adele’s Miscarriages
10. Letter To Dad
11. Frank Is Arrested
12. Henry Grows Up
13. Romance de los Pinos – Andrés Segovia

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie

Music credits:
Rolfe Kent composer
Randall Poster music supervisor

Click on the green text to listen to the full songs

1. Life of Leisure
2. True News Bump – Galen Shostac
3. I’m In The Mood For Love – The King Cole Trio
4. Estudio XIX – Pepe Romero
5. All I Have To Do Is Dream – Hugo Montenegro
6. It Ain’t Necessarily So – Cal Tjader
7. Romance de los Pinos – Andres Segovia

Labor Day soundtrack release date: December 17, 2013
Labor Day movie release date: January 31, 2013 (USA)

Trailer songs (full songs):
Rihanna feat. Mikky Ekko – Stay

Watch the trailer for Labor Day


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.