Type to search

L.A.’s Finest – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

L.A.’s Finest, the action, comedy, crime TV series from Spectrum Originals premiered on the 13th of May 2019. The series is filled with tracks from world-class artists like Kendrick Lamar, Caye, and Kil The Giant. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the official soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Pilot - 13th May

  • Stardust - Shwayze

  • DNA. - Kendrick Lamar

  • Es Tu Culpa - Enzo & su Clan

  • Love Is a Gun - Onyx

  • Little Love - Kaci Brown

  • Febreze (feat. 2 Chainz) - Skrillex & Diplo

  • Wild Night (Spinowitz Remix) - Kil The Giant

  • Little Boxes - Steph Copeland & Freek Van Workum

  • Motley Crew - THEY.

Episode 2 - Defiance - 13th May

  • The Beautiful & Damned (feat. Zoe Nash) - G-Eazy

  • PinkTree - Caye

  • Lost Lost Lost (feat. Cold Diamond & Mink) - Pratt & Moody


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 13th of May 2019

Network Spectrum Originals

Genres Action, Comedy, Crime

Score Composer Laura Karpman

Number of Episodes 13

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.