Type to search

Knights of Badassdom Soundtrack List


Knights of Badassdom Soundtrack List (2014) – Tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 adventure movie, Knights of Badassdom.
Film’s original score composed by Bear McCreary
Listen to the full songs from the soundtrack of the Knights of Badassdom

Score album tracklist:

1. The Kingdom of Eliphaz
2. Your Heart Sucks My Soul (Garage Version) [feat. Brendan McCreary]
3. Joe’s Power Ballad (feat. Brendan McCreary)
4. The Game Master
5. Slightly Badass
6. The Sigillum Dei Aemaeth
7. Paintballers
8. Demon Apes
9. Gwen’s Theme
10. Massacre at Valinore
11. Out of Game
12. The Hell Lord Abominog
13. Earn Our Valor
14. The Epic Battle of Evermore
15. Abominog Battle
16. Your Heart Sucks My Soul (feat. Brendan McCreary & Brendon Small)
17. At the Gates (feat. Brendan McCreary & Doug Aldrich)
(End credits song)

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Into the Abyss – Bear McCreary

Knights of Badassdom Movie release date: January 21, 2014 (USA, limited)
Knights of Badassdom Soundtrack (score) release date: February 11, 2014

Watch the trailer for Knights of Badassdom



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.