Type to search

Kidnap (2017) Soundtrack


The soundtrack from Kidnap, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to 4 full soundtrack songs, play OST music & 1 trailer tracks. View who sings all the songs, stream additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

1. Purple Butterflies – Metronome MP

2. Come, Jambaboo With Me! – Adrian Foulkes, Alex Foulkes, Santi Ibarretxe, Santiago Rapallo & David Herrington

3. Gumbo Mambo – Adrian Foulkes, Santiago Rapallo & David Herrington

4. Relentless – Baraka May, Danny Jay & The Pimpampums

Kidnap official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date:
Label: Filmtrax

Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Original music composed by Federico Jusid

1. Kidnapped

2. Lost Without Her

3. I’ll Be Right Back to Get You

4. Back On Track

5. Amber Alert

6. As Long as My Son Is in That Car…

7. Never Let You Go

8. Smoke

9. There Was an Accident!

10. I Will Be Right Behind You!

11. Who’s Dead?

12. The House

13. Final Duel

Listen to the full score songs from Kidnap in a player

Kidnap Film information
Genre: Thriller
Release date (wide): 4 August 2017
Runtime: 1h 34min

Watch the trailer for Kidnap


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.