Type to search

Kevin Hart: Let Me Explain Soundtrack


Kevin Hart: Let Me Explain Soundtrack (2013) – Tracklist, film score list, all songs played in the movie – playlist and who sings them.

kevin heart let me explain

Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2013 Documentary, Kevin Hart: Let Me Explain.

1. Let Me Explain (feat. RL) – Erick Sermon, Snoop Dogg & Method Man
2. To The Garden (Interlude) – Kevin Hart
3. The Narcissist – American Antagonist
4. Snap Backs & Tattoos – Driicky Graham
5. Tell My Time – HoodRich Clikk
6. Hart Attack – Lisette Love
7. Famous – Maino and The Mafia
8. I’m A Monster – Krayzie Bone
9. Pop Off (feat. Ray Ray & Ruck) – Doeshun
10. After Party – Dorrough Music
11. Nachos – Rocko
12. Guns & Roses (feat. Masspike Miles) – Sean Hines
13. Read Your Mind (feat. Cyrus Desheild) – Lou Armstrong
14. Bang Boom (feat. Ray J) – Finatticz

Movie release date: 3 July 2013 (USA)


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.