Type to search

Katy Keene – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The CW's comedy, drama, musical TV series, Katy Keene premiered on the 6th of February 2020. The new series will feature a collection of tracks from artists like Roxette, Elgie Brown, and Ashleigh Murray. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Once Upon a Time in New York - 6th February 2020

  • Cut to the Feeling (feat. Ashleigh Murray) - Katy Keene Cast

  • Diamonds Are Forever / Material Girl (feat. Jonny Beauchamp) [Ginger Medley] - Katy Keene Cast

  • Glow (feat. Ashleigh Murray) [Piano Version] - Katy Keene Cast

  • Glow (feat. Ashleigh Murray) - Katy Keene Cast

  • Spanish Harlem (feat. Ashleigh Murray & Tonya Pinkins) - Katy Keene Cast

Episode 2 - Chapter Two: You Can't Hurry Love - 13th February 2020

Episode 3 - Chapter Three: What Becomes of the Broken Hearted - 20th February 2020

Episode 4 - Chapter Four: Here Comes the Sun - 27th February 2020

  • Dirrrty (feat. Lucy Hale, Ashleigh Murray, Julia Chan & Jonny Beauchamp) - Katy Keene Cast

  • Eye On the Sparrow (feat. Ashleigh Murray & Camille Hyde) - Katy Keene Cast

  • It Must Have Been Love (Christmas For the Broken-Hearted) - Roxette

  • Let Me Feel It - Elgie Brown

Episode 5 - Chapter Five: Song for a Winter's Night - 5th March 2020

Official Soundtrack


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 6th of February 2020

Network The CW

Genre Comedy, Drama, Musical

Score Composer James S. Levine

Number of Episodes 13

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.