Type to search

Just Let Go Soundtrack List


Just Let Go Soundtrack List (2015) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2015 drama movie, Just Let Go, including name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Rise & Fall – Ryan Innes
2. We Can Be Friends – Shaun Canon, feat. Kimberly Knighton
3. How to Let Go – Tanner Townsend
4. Empty – Shane Hines
5. Save a Life – Calee Reed
6. Movin On – Oli K
7. Chase Me – Torn In Two
8. Hold On – Elaine Bradley
9. Never Letting You Go – Shaun Canon, feat. One Voice Children’s Choir & Viviena Wolfgramm

Watch the trailer for Just Let Go

Just Let Go Soundtrack (Score) release date: October 9, 2015
Just Let Go Movie release date: October 9, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.