Type to search

Jupiter Ascending Soundtrack List


Jupiter Ascending Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 adventure movie, Jupiter Ascending.

Film’s original score composed by Michael Giacchino
Score album tracklist:

Disc 1:
1. Jupiter Ascending – 1st Movement
2. Jupiter Ascending – 2nd Movement
3. Jupiter Ascending – 3rd Movement
4. Jupiter Ascending – 4th Movement
5. The Houses Of Abrasax
6. I Hate My Life
7. Scrambled Eggs
8. The Abrasax Family Tree
9. The Shadow Chase
10. The Titus Clipper
11. Mutiny On The Bounty Hunter
12. One Reincarnation Under God

Disc 2:
1. Digging Up the Flirt
2. A Wedding Darker
3. Regenex Is People!
4. The Lies Have It
5. It’s A Hellava Chase
6. Dinosaur To New Heights
7. Family Jeopardy
8. Abdicate This!
9. Flying Dinosaur Fight
10. Commitment
11. Flying Dinosaur Fight with Guts (Bonus Track)

Listen to the full score songs from Jupiter Ascending score

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. U Kogo-to Budut Neptiyanosty – Ethan Stoller
2. Fanfare For The History Of Planet Earth – Ethan Stoller

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Max Cameron (Future Heroes / MediaHorse) – Natus Vincere
James Dooley (Position Music) – Destroyers In The Sky (feat. Danny Cocke)
Brand X Music – Wake The Dawn
Fringe Element – Nemesis

Watch the trailer for Jupiter Ascending

Jupiter Ascending Soundtrack (Score) release date: February 2, 2015
Jupiter Ascending Movie release date: February 6, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.