Type to search

Jett – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The newest crime, drama, thriller TV series from Cinemax premiered on the 14th of June 2019. Along with the series is a stellar set of credited songs played all through its episodes. You can check out and listen to the complete list of songs as well as the official soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Daisy - 14th June

  • Just Got Back - Cheap Trick

Episode 2 - Charles Junior - 21st June

Episode 3 - Phoenix - 28th June

Episode 4 - Frank Sweeney - 5th July

Episode 5 - Bennie - 12th July

  • Save Me - Nina Simone


Songs from the Trailers

  • bury a friend - Billie Eilish


Season 1 Premiered 14th of June 2019

Network Cinemax

Genres Crime, Drama, Thriller

Score Composers Hans Hafner, Johnny Klimek

Music Supervisor N/A

Number of Episodes 9

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.