Type to search

Jessabelle Soundtrack List


Jessabelle Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 horror movie, Jessabelle.
Film’s original score composed by Anton Sanko
Score album tracklist:

1. Weirdest Dream/Searching Through Drawers
2. Apparition/Moses/What’s Mine
3. Hoame Movies
4. Jessie’s Dream
5. Boat Ride
6. Torches
7. Second Reading
8. Can’t Stay Here/Bed Time/Bad Dreams
9. Hi Mom/Open the Gate
10. Mrs. Davis/Moses Shrine/Sweet Moment
11. Scary Movie
12. Underwater Transformation

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. The Upper Peninsula – Sufjan Stevens

Jessabelle Soundtrack (Score) release date: November 4, 2014
Jessabelle Movie release date: November 7, 2014

Watch the trailer for Jessabelle


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.