Type to search


Jersey Boys Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 musical movie, Jersey Boys.
Film’s original score composed by Frankie Vallie and Bob Gaudio
Score album tracklist:

1. Prelude
2. December, 1963 (Oh, What A Night)
3. My Mother’s Eyes
4. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love – John Lloyd Young
5. Sunday Kind of Love – John Lloyd Young
6. Moody’s Mood for Love
7. Cry For Me
8. Sherry
9. Big Girls Don’t Cry
10. Walk Like A Man
11. My Boyfriend’s Back
12. My Eyes Adored You
13. Dawn (Go Away)
14. Big Man In Town
15. Beggin’
16. Medley: Stay / Let’s Hang On! / Opus 17 (Don’t You Worry ‘Bout Me) / Bye Bye Baby
17. C’mon Marianne
18. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
19. Working My Way Back To You
20. Fallen Angel
21. Who Loves You
22. Closing Credits
23. Sherry
24. Dawn (Go Away)
25. Rag Doll

Listen to the full songs from the Jersey Boys Soundtrack

Jersey Boys Soundtrack (Score) release date: June 24, 2014
Jersey Boys Movie release date: June 20, 2014

Watch the trailer for Jersey Boys



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.