Type to search


The soundtrack from It Comes at Night, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to all the full soundtrack songs, play 20 full OST music & trailer tracks. View who sings all the songs, stream additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

It Comes at Night official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: June 9, 2017
Label: Milan Records

Original music composed by Brian McOmber

1. It Comes at Night

2. Flames

3. Close Your Eyes

4. Sores

5. The Road

6. Wet Dream

7. The Triumph of Death

8. Waiting

9. Black Eyes

10. Shallow Graves

11. Travis’ Theme

12. Another Family

13. Stanley

14. If He’s Sick, Then I Am Too

15. The Red Door

16. Planning and Preparation

17. Stairway to Hell

18. Paul’s Regret

19. Travis’ Acceptance

20. Sarah’s Understanding

It Comes at Night Film information
Genre: Horror, Mystery
Release date (wide): 9 June 2017
Runtime: 1h 31min

Watch the trailer for It Comes at Night


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.