Type to search

Irrational Man Soundtrack List


Irrational Man Soundtrack List (2015) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2015 — movie, Irrational Man, including name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. The ‘In’ Crowd – Ramsey Lewis Trio
2. Good To Go – Daniel May Jazz Combo
3. Almathea – Michael Ballou
4. Cut Loose Mix II – Michael Ballou
5. Look-A-Here – Ramsey Lewis Trio
6. Prelude & Fugue No. 2 in C Minor – Johann Sebastian Bach
7. Let Me Call You Sweetheart – Paul Eakins
8. Over The Waves – Paul Eakins
9. Prelude & Fugue No. 18 in G Sharp Minor – Johann Sebastian Bach
10. Wade in the Water – Ramsey Lewis Trio
11. Darn That Dream – The Jimmy Bruno Trio
12. Cello Suite No. 1 in G Major, Prelude – Johann Sebastian Bach
13. Angel in the Snow – David O’Neal

Watch the trailer for Irrational Man

Irrational Man Soundtrack (Score) release date: July 17, 2015
Irrational Man Movie release date: July 17, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.