Type to search


Insurgent Soundtrack List (2015) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2015 action movie, Insurgent, including name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Holes in the Sky – M83 feat. Haim
2. Blood Hands – Royal Blood
3. Never Let You Down – Woodkid feat. Lykke Li
4. The Heart of You – Anna Calvi
5. Sacrifice – Zella Day
6. Carry Me Home – SOHN
7. Warriors – Imagine Dragons
8. Convergence Score from Insurgent – Joseph Trapanese

Original music composed by Joseph Trapanese
Score album tracklist:

1. We Found It
2. Amity
3. Dauntless Arrive
4. Escaping Amity
5. Train Attack
6. Progeny
7. Candor
8. Truth Serum
9. Test Subject
10. Raiding Candor
11. Dauntless Havoc
12. Surrender The Traitor
13. You’re Worth It
14. Tris Meets The Box
15. Dauntless
16. Erudite
17. Final Sim
18. You’re Real
19. I’m The Real You
20. The Message

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Zack Hemsey (Pusher Music) – See What I’ve Become (Official trailer)
Twelve Titans Music – Dark Halo (Official trailer)
Really Slow Motion – Mercury Rises (Teaser trailer)
Joseph William Morgan feat. Shadow Royale / Position Music – What A Wonderful World (Final trailer)
Erich Lee (Hi-Finesse) – Andromeda (Official TV Spot)

Watch the trailer for Insurgent

Insurgent Soundtrack (Score) release date: March 16, 2015
Insurgent Movie release date: March 20, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.