Type to search


Inside Out Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, animation movie Score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 animation movie, Inside Out.
Film’s original score composed by Michael Giacchino
Score album tracklist:

1. Bundle of Joy
2. Team Building
3. Nomanisone Island/National Movers
4. Overcoming Sadness
5. Free Skating
6. First Day of School
7. Riled Up
8. Goofball No Longer
9. Memory Lanes
10. The Forgetters
11. Chasing the Pink Elephant
12. Abstract Thought
13. Imagination Land
14. Down in the Dumps
15. Dream Productions
16. Dream a Little Nightmare
17. The Subconscious Basement
18. Escaping the Subconscious
19. We Can Still Stop Her
20. Tears of Joy
21. Rainbow Flyer
22. Chasing Down Sadness
23. Joy Turns to Sadness/A Growing Personality
24. The Joy of Credits

Listen to the full songs from the Inside Out score

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Sweet Emotion – Aerosmith
2. More Than A Feeling – Boston
3. What Makes You Beautiful – One Direction
4. Live It Up – Owl City
5. Sencit Music – Brand New Day
6. Grim Grinning Ghosts – Gaylord Carter
7. Exotico Speedo – Laurent Lombard

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Sencit Music – Brand New Day (Teaser trailer)
Aerosmith – Sweet Emotion (Teaser trailer)
Boston – More Than a Feeling (Official trailer)
Tim Myers – It’s My Life (Official Japanese trailer)

Watch the trailer for Inside Out

Inside Out Soundtrack (Score) release date: June 19, 2015
Inside Out Movie release date: June 19, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.