Type to search

Ingrid Goes West Soundtrack


The soundtrack from Ingrid Goes West, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to all the full 10 soundtrack songs, play OST music & 1 trailer tracks. View who sings all the songs, stream additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Ingrid Goes West official soundtrack album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: August 25, 2017
Label: Lakeshore Records

Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Original music composed by Various Artists

1. I Want More – Can

2. Attack of the Name Game – Stacy Lattisaw

3. Indecision (EP version) – Shura

4. The Weekend – Islands

5. Obsession – Animation

6. Ring the Alarm – Tenor Saw

7. Ca’-Ba-‘Dab’ – Soul Swingers

8. This Love, Pt. 1 – Bobby Oroza

9. My Heart Cries For You – Jimmy Wakely

10. All My Life – K-Ci & JoJo

Ingrid Goes West Film information
Genre: Comedy, Drama
Release date (wide): 25 August 2017
Runtime: 1h 37min

Watch the trailer for Ingrid Goes West


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1


  1. Mary December 1, 2017

    What’s the tune that’s playing when Ingrid attempts suicide?

  2. David Hughes November 13, 2017

    There’s a remix / cover of Orange Juice – “Rip it up” playing at the bar they go to in Joshua Tree.

    1. soundtrackmania November 14, 2017

      please specify the minute of this scene

    2. Dominika January 30, 2023

      It starts at 33:11. I’m also looking for this version of rip it up by Orange Juice. There’s literally nothing I can find.

  3. Angie November 5, 2017

    jesse eisenberg plays piano in movie


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.